CONTACTS

Network coordinators:

GREATER LONDON

Person in charge: Anna-Maria Spyriouni
E-MAIL: Anna-Maria.Spyriouni@london.gov.uk
PHONE: +32 (0)2 650 08 06
Website: www.london.gov.uk

Randstad
Person in charge: Sudony Venema
E-MAIL: venema@nl-prov.eu
Website: www.flevoland.nl

 

AIR Regions:

Baden-Württemberg
Person in charge: Zeno Danner
E-MAIL: zeno.danner@bruessel.bwl.de
Website : www.baden-wuerttemberg.de

Catalunya
Person in charge: Antoni Vicens
E-MAIL: Antoni.vicens@gencat.cat
Website:www.afersexteriors.gencat.cat

Comunidad de Madrid
Person in charge: Alfredo Sanchez Gimeno
E-MAIL: alfredo.sanchez@madrid.org
Website: www.madrid.org

Emilia-Romagna
Person in charge: Lorenza Badiello
E-MAIL: lbadiello@regione.emilia-romagna.it
Website: www.regione.emilia-romagna.it/sede-di-bruxelles

Hessen
Person in charge: Anne-Karin Walter
E-MAIL: Anne-Karin.Walter@umwelt.hessen.de
Website: www.hessen-europainfo.de

Lombardia
Person in charge: Alessandro Corrado
E-MAIL: alessandro_corrado@regione.lombardia.it
Website: www.regione.lombardia.it

North Rhine-Westphalia
Person in charge: Hans-Christoph Boppel
E-MAIL: boppel@lv-eu.nrw.de 
Website: www.land.nrw/en

Piemonte
Person in charge: Matteo Brumati
E-MAIL : Matteo.brumati@regione.piemonte.it
Website: www.regione.piemonte.it

Steiermark
Person in charge: Claudia Suppan
E-MAIL: steiermark-office@stmk.gv.at
Website: www.europa.steiermark.at

Veneto
Person in charge: Francesca Ricardi
E-MAIL: francesca.ricardi@venetoagricoltura.org
Website: www.regione.veneto.it

Vlaanderen
Person in charge: Ariane Decramer
E-MAIL: ariane.decramer@vleva.eu
Website: www.vleva.eu

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s