logo genecatCatalunya is an autonomous community of Spain, and designated a “historical nationality” by its Statute of Autonomy. Catalunya comprises four provinces: Barcelona, Girona, Lleida, and Tarragona. The capital and largest city is Barcelona, the second largest city in Spain, and the centre of one of the largest metropolitan areas in Europe.


For all the information look up the Catalunya official website :

Discover more about the AIR group